2020

Wednesday & Thursday, April 8-9

Sunday, April 12

Monday, May 18

Wednesday, June 24

Wednesday, July 1
                                                             

Summer Break - July 17 to August 2
(Resume classes Monday, August 3)
                                                             

Monday, September 7

Sunday, September 20

Monday, September 28

Monday, October 12
                                                             

Winter Break - December 18 to January 3
(Resume classes Monday, January 4)
                                                             


CLASS CANCELLATIONS LIST - CSL Fitness Kickboxing

                                      Home                                        About                                        Events                                        Contact